Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Usman

Sochi 2064130 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Sochi → Usman

Return trains Usman → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

17:43

Usman

19:23

25:40

Dist. 1229 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

11:20

Usman

12:32

25:12

Dist. 1215 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1215 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 25:12 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 25:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sochi and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Усмань

Сочи 2064130 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Сочи → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

17:43

Усмань

19:23

25:40

Раст. 1229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

11:20

Усмань

12:32

25:12

Раст. 1215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1215 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 25:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 25:40 часов. Всего между Сочи и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.