Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Lipeck

Sochi 2064130 Lipeck 2014130

Train schedule Sochi → Lipeck

Return trains Lipeck → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

17:43

Lipeck

20:51

27:08

Dist. 1312 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sochi

11:20

Lipeck

14:19

26:59

Dist. 1298 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Lipeck

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1298 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 26:59 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 27:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sochi and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 17:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Липецк

Сочи 2064130 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Сочи → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

17:43

Липецк

20:51

27:08

Раст. 1312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

11:20

Липецк

14:19

26:59

Раст. 1298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1298 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 26:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 27:08 часов. Всего между Сочи и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 11:20 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 17:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.