Find your railway ticket for direction
Sochi - Chikshino

Sochi 2064130 Chikshino 2010082

Train schedule Sochi → Chikshino

Return trains Chikshino → Sochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 3767 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sochi → Chikshino

If you need to buy railway ticket Sochi Chikshino online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sochi and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3767 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 18:23 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 18:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sochi and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 15:15. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sochi and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сочи - Чикшино

Сочи 2064130 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Сочи → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Сочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сочи

15:15

Чикшино

20:38

17:23

Раст. 3767 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сочи → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Сочи Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сочи Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3767 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 17:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 17:23 часов. Всего между Сочи и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 15:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сочи Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.