PROIZD™ – train Rasshevatka - Bogoiavlens: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rasshevatka – Bogoiavlens

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:16
31h 44min
05:00
077С
Passenger
Regular
Stavropol Moskva Paveleckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rasshevatka Bogoiavlens online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rasshevatka and Bogoiavlens we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1632 km, and the fastest train №077С arrives in 31:44 hours. The slowest train is №077С and it arrives in 31:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rasshevatka and Bogoiavlens. So far the most earliest train is №077С and it departures at 21:16:00. And the latest one is №077С, it departures at 21:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rasshevatka and Bogoiavlens starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Расшеватка → Богоявленск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Расшеватка – Богоявленск

Новогодние билеты по некоторым направлениям уже в продаже

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:16
64ч 16мин
05:00
077С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ставрополь Москва Павелецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Расшеватка Богоявленск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Расшеватка и Богоявленск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1632 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077С преодолевает его за 31:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077С проходит за 31:44 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Расшеватка и Богоявленск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077С отправляется в 21:16:00. Самый поздний - №077С в 21:16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Расшеватка Богоявленск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.