Find your railway ticket for direction
Artezian - Jerdevka

Artezian 2064116 Jerdevka 2014440

Train schedule Artezian → Jerdevka

Return trains Jerdevka → Artezian

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Artezian

16:39

Jerdevka

15:01

22:22

Dist. 1144 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Artezian

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jerdevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Artezian → Jerdevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Artezian Jerdevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Artezian and Jerdevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1144 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 22:22 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 22:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Artezian and Jerdevka. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 16:39. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 16:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Artezian and Jerdevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Артезиан - Жердевка

Артезиан 2064116 Жердевка 2014440

Расписание поездов Артезиан → Жердевка

Смотреть обратно Жердевка → Артезиан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Артезиан

16:39

Жердевка

15:01

22:22

Раст. 1144 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Артезиан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жердевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Артезиан → Жердевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Артезиан Жердевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Артезиан Жердевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1144 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 22:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 22:22 часов. Всего между Артезиан и Жердевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 16:39 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 16:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Артезиан Жердевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.