Find your railway ticket for direction
Chervl Uzl - Voronej 1

Chervl Uzl 2064106 Voronej 1 2014001

Train schedule Chervl Uzl → Voronej 1

Return trains Voronej 1 → Chervl Uzl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chervl Uzl

19:14

Voronej 1

23:45

28:31

Dist. 1412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chervl Uzl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chervl Uzl → Voronej 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chervl Uzl Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chervl Uzl and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1412 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 28:31 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 28:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chervl Uzl and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chervl Uzl and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Червленная-Узловая - Воронеж 1

Червленная-Узловая 2064106 Воронеж 1 2014001

Расписание поездов Червленная-Узловая → Воронеж 1

Смотреть обратно Воронеж 1 → Червленная-Узловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Червленная-Узловая

19:14

Воронеж 1

23:45

28:31

Раст. 1412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Червленная-Узловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Червленная-Узловая → Воронеж 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Червленная-Узловая Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Червленная-Узловая Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 28:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 28:31 часов. Всего между Червленная-Узловая и Воронеж 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Червленная-Узловая Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.