PROIZD™ – train Bataisk - Krasnodar 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk – Krasnodar 1

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:55
11h 26min
08:21
642С
Passenger
Regular
Rostov Gl Adler
07:02
5h 38min
12:40
806С
Passenger
Regular
Rostov Gl Novorossijsk
17:18
3h 13min
20:31
808С
Passenger
Regular
Rostov Gl Krasnodar 1
22:43
11h 23min
10:06
956Э
Passenger
Regular
Rostov Gl Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 534 km, and the fastest train №808С arrives in 3:13 hours. The slowest train is №642С and it arrives in 11:26 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Bataisk and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №642С and it departures at 20:55:00. And the latest one is №956Э, it departures at 22:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Батайск → Краснодар 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск – Краснодар 1

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:55
36ч 34мин
08:21
642С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ростов-Главный Адлер
07:02
5ч 38мин
12:40
806С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ростов-Главный Новороссийск
17:18
3ч 13мин
20:31
808С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ростов-Главный Краснодар 1
22:43
11ч 23мин
10:06
956Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ростов-Главный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Батайск Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск и Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 534 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808С преодолевает его за 3:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №642С проходит за 11:26 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Батайск и Краснодар 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №642С отправляется в 20:55:00. Самый поздний - №956Э в 22:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.