PROIZD™ – train Bataisk - Rostov Ber: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk – Rostov Ber

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:00
25h 30min
16:40
Bataisk Gnilovskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Rostov Ber online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Rostov Ber we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №949Й arrives in 1:30 hours. The slowest train is №949Й and it arrives in 1:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bataisk and Rostov Ber. So far the most earliest train is №949Й and it departures at 15:00. And the latest one is №949Й, it departures at 15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Rostov Ber starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Батайск → Ростов Берег PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск – Ростов Берег

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:00
25ч 30мин
16:40
Батайск Гниловская

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Ростов Берег онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Ростов Берег, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №949Й преодолевает его за 1:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №949Й - проходит за 1:30 часов. Всего между Батайск и Ростов Берег курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №949Й отправляется в 15:00 утра, а самый поздний - №949Й в 15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Ростов Берег открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.