Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Tihoreckaia

Bataisk 2064105 Tihoreckaia 2064260

Train schedule Bataisk → Tihoreckaia

Return trains Tihoreckaia → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

15:02

Tihoreckaia

17:05

02:03

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

18:37

Tihoreckaia

20:59

02:22

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tihoreckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Tihoreckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Tihoreckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Tihoreckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 169 km, and the fastest train №070С arrives in 02:03 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 02:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bataisk and Tihoreckaia. So far the most earliest train is №070С and it departures at 15:02. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 18:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Tihoreckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Тихорецкая

Батайск 2064105 Тихорецкая 2064260

Расписание поездов Батайск → Тихорецкая

Смотреть обратно Тихорецкая → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

15:02

Тихорецкая

17:05

02:03

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

18:37

Тихорецкая

20:59

02:22

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тихорецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Тихорецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Тихорецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Тихорецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070С преодолевает его за 02:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 02:22 часов. Всего между Батайск и Тихорецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070С отправляется в 15:02 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 18:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Тихорецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.