Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Kanevskaia

Bataisk 2064105 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Bataisk → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Krasnodar 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

19:00

Kanevskaia

20:31

01:31

Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route
806С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Krasnodar 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

07:24

Kanevskaia

09:01

01:37

Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 145 km, and the fastest train №808С arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №806С and it arrives in 01:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bataisk and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №806С and it departures at 07:24. And the latest one is №808С, it departures at 19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Каневская

Батайск 2064105 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Батайск → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Краснодар 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

19:00

Каневская

20:31

01:31

Раст. 145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Краснодар 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

07:24

Каневская

09:01

01:37

Раст. 145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808С преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806С - проходит за 01:37 часов. Всего между Батайск и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806С отправляется в 07:24 утра, а самый поздний - №808С в 19:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.