Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Adler

Bataisk 2064105 Adler 2064150

Train schedule Bataisk → Adler

Return trains Adler → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
996С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

23:03

Adler

10:06

11:03

Dist. 523 km
Show route
Hide route
642С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

21:16

Adler

08:43

11:27

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Adler online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Adler we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 524 km, and the fastest train №996С arrives in 11:03 hours. The slowest train is №642С and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bataisk and Adler. So far the most earliest train is №642С and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №996С, it departures at 23:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Adler starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Адлер

Батайск 2064105 Адлер 2064150

Расписание поездов Батайск → Адлер

Смотреть обратно Адлер → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
996С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

23:03

Адлер

10:06

11:03

Раст. 523 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
642С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

21:16

Адлер

08:43

11:27

Раст. 524 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Адлер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Адлер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №996С преодолевает его за 11:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №642С - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Батайск и Адлер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №642С отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №996С в 23:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Адлер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.