Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Tuapse-Pass

Bataisk 2064105 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Bataisk → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
996С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

23:03

Tuapse-Pass

06:55

07:52

Dist. 420 km
Show route
Hide route
642С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

21:16

Tuapse-Pass

05:23

08:07

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 421 km, and the fastest train №996С arrives in 07:52 hours. The slowest train is №642С and it arrives in 08:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bataisk and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №642С and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №996С, it departures at 23:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Туапсе-Пасс

Батайск 2064105 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Батайск → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
996С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

23:03

Туапсе-Пасс

06:55

07:52

Раст. 420 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
642С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

21:16

Туапсе-Пасс

05:23

08:07

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 421 км, и самый быстрый поезд №996С преодолевает его за 07:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №642С - проходит за 08:07 часов. Всего между Батайск и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №642С отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №996С в 23:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.