Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Naurskaia

Bataisk 2064105 Naurskaia 2064101

Train schedule Bataisk → Naurskaia

Return trains Naurskaia → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

18:37

Naurskaia

07:16

12:39

Dist. 691 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Naurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Naurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Naurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Naurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 691 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 12:39 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 12:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bataisk and Naurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 18:37. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 18:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Naurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Наурская

Батайск 2064105 Наурская 2064101

Расписание поездов Батайск → Наурская

Смотреть обратно Наурская → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

18:37

Наурская

07:16

12:39

Раст. 691 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Наурская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Наурская

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Наурская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Наурская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 691 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 12:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 12:39 часов. Всего между Батайск и Наурская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 18:37 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 18:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Наурская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.