Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Lazarevsk

Bataisk 2064105 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Bataisk → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
996С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

23:03

Lazarevsk

08:00

08:57

Dist. 449 km
Show route
Hide route
642С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

21:16

Lazarevsk

06:24

09:08

Dist. 450 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 450 km, and the fastest train №996С arrives in 08:57 hours. The slowest train is №642С and it arrives in 09:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bataisk and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №642С and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №996С, it departures at 23:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Лазаревская

Батайск 2064105 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Батайск → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
996С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

23:03

Лазаревская

08:00

08:57

Раст. 449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
642С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

21:16

Лазаревская

06:24

09:08

Раст. 450 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 450 км, и самый быстрый поезд №996С преодолевает его за 08:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №642С - проходит за 09:08 часов. Всего между Батайск и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №642С отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №996С в 23:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.