Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Loo

Bataisk 2064105 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Bataisk → Loo

Return trains Loo → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
996С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

23:03

Loo

08:52

09:49

Dist. 482 km
Show route
Hide route
642С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

21:16

Loo

07:24

10:08

Dist. 483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 483 km, and the fastest train №996С arrives in 09:49 hours. The slowest train is №642С and it arrives in 10:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bataisk and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №642С and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №996С, it departures at 23:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Лоо

Батайск 2064105 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Батайск → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
996С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

23:03

Лоо

08:52

09:49

Раст. 482 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
642С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

21:16

Лоо

07:24

10:08

Раст. 483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №996С преодолевает его за 09:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №642С - проходит за 10:08 часов. Всего между Батайск и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №642С отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №996С в 23:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.