Find your railway ticket for direction
Bataisk - Kuscevka

Bataisk 2064105 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Bataisk → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Bataisk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

15:02

Kuscevka

15:54

00:52

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bataisk

18:37

Kuscevka

19:35

00:58

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bataisk → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bataisk Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bataisk and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 73 km, and the fastest train №070С arrives in 00:52 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bataisk and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №070С and it departures at 15:02. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 18:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bataisk and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батайск - Кущевка

Батайск 2064105 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Батайск → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Батайск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

15:02

Кущевка

15:54

00:52

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батайск

18:37

Кущевка

19:35

00:58

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батайск → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Батайск Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батайск Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 73 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070С преодолевает его за 00:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Батайск и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070С отправляется в 15:02 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 18:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батайск Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.