Find your railway ticket for direction
Chervlennaia - Shamhal

Chervlennaia 2064104 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Chervlennaia → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Chervlennaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chervlennaia

08:32

Shamhal

13:04

04:32

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chervlennaia

03:40

Shamhal

08:10

04:30

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chervlennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chervlennaia → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Chervlennaia Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chervlennaia and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 04:30 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 04:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chervlennaia and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 03:40. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 08:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chervlennaia and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Червленная - Шамхал

Червленная 2064104 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Червленная → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Червленная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Червленная

08:32

Шамхал

13:04

04:32

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Червленная

03:40

Шамхал

08:10

04:30

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Червленная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Червленная → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Червленная Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Червленная Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 04:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 04:32 часов. Всего между Червленная и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 03:40 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 08:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Червленная Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.