PROIZD™ – train Terek - Temirgoe: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek – Temirgoe

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:07
28h 46min
02:15
Rostov Gl Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Temirgoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Temirgoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 142 km, and the fastest train №392С arrives in 4:46 hours. The slowest train is №392С and it arrives in 4:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Terek and Temirgoe. So far the most earliest train is №392С and it departures at 07:52:00. And the latest one is №392С, it departures at 07:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Temirgoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Темиргое

Терек 2064102 Темиргое 2065157

Расписание поездов Терек → Темиргое

Смотреть обратно Темиргое → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

07:50

Темиргое

12:44

04:54

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Темиргое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Темиргое

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Темиргое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Темиргое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 04:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 04:54 часов. Всего между Терек и Темиргое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 07:50 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Темиргое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.