Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek - Hankala

Terek 2064102 Hankala 2064200

Train schedule Terek → Hankala

Return trains Hankala → Terek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

05:17

Hankala

08:22

03:05

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hankala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Terek → Hankala

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Hankala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Hankala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 03:05 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 03:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Terek and Hankala. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 05:17. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 05:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Hankala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Ханкала

Терек 2064102 Ханкала 2064200

Расписание поездов Терек → Ханкала

Смотреть обратно Ханкала → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

05:17

Ханкала

08:22

03:05

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ханкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Ханкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Ханкала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Ханкала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 80 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 03:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 03:05 часов. Всего между Терек и Ханкала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 05:17 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 05:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Ханкала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.