Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek - Hasav Iurt

Terek 2064102 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Terek → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Terek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

07:50

Hasav Iurt

11:03

03:13

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

02:48

Hasav Iurt

06:25

03:37

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Terek → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Terek and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Хасав-Юрт

Терек 2064102 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Терек → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

07:50

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

03:13

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

02:48

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

03:37

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Терек и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.