Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek - Shamhal

Terek 2064102 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Terek → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Terek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

07:50

Shamhal

13:04

05:14

Dist. 159 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

02:48

Shamhal

08:10

05:22

Dist. 159 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Terek → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 159 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 05:14 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 05:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Terek and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Шамхал

Терек 2064102 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Терек → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

07:50

Шамхал

13:04

05:14

Раст. 159 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

02:48

Шамхал

08:10

05:22

Раст. 159 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 159 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 05:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 05:22 часов. Всего между Терек и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.