Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek - Kiziliurt

Terek 2064102 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Terek → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Terek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

07:50

Kiziliurt

11:46

03:56

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

02:48

Kiziliurt

07:00

04:12

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Terek → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 03:56 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 04:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Terek and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Кизилюрт

Терек 2064102 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Терек → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

07:50

Кизилюрт

11:46

03:56

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

02:48

Кизилюрт

07:00

04:12

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 03:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 04:12 часов. Всего между Терек и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.