Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek - Kuscevka

Terek 2064102 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Terek → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Terek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

20:20

Kuscevka

09:14

12:54

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

03:20

Kuscevka

17:28

14:08

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Terek → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 638 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 12:54 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 14:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Terek and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №397С and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Кущевка

Терек 2064102 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Терек → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

20:20

Кущевка

09:14

12:54

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

03:20

Кущевка

17:28

14:08

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 12:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 14:08 часов. Всего между Терек и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397С отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.