Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek - Usman

Terek 2064102 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Terek → Usman

Return trains Usman → Terek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

20:20

Usman

01:27

29:07

Dist. 1439 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Terek → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1439 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 29:07 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 29:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Terek and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 20:20. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Усмань

Терек 2064102 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Терек → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

20:20

Усмань

01:27

29:07

Раст. 1439 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1439 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 29:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 29:07 часов. Всего между Терек и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 20:20 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.