Find your railway ticket for direction
Terek - Uzlovaia 1

Terek 2064102 Uzlovaia 1 2000230

Train schedule Terek → Uzlovaia 1

Return trains Uzlovaia 1 → Terek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Terek

03:20

Uzlovaia 1

15:32

36:12

Dist. 1786 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Terek → Uzlovaia 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Terek Uzlovaia 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Terek and Uzlovaia 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1786 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 36:12 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 36:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Terek and Uzlovaia 1. So far the most earliest train is №397С and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 03:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Terek and Uzlovaia 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терек - Узловая 1

Терек 2064102 Узловая 1 2000230

Расписание поездов Терек → Узловая 1

Смотреть обратно Узловая 1 → Терек

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терек

03:20

Узловая 1

15:32

36:12

Раст. 1786 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терек → Узловая 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Терек Узловая 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терек Узловая 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1786 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 36:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 36:12 часов. Всего между Терек и Узловая 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397С отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 03:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терек Узловая 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.