Find your railway ticket for direction
Naurskaia - Kadi Iurt

Naurskaia 2064101 Kadi Iurt 2064059

Train schedule Naurskaia → Kadi Iurt

Return trains Kadi Iurt → Naurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Naurskaia

07:19

Kadi Iurt

10:23

03:04

Dist. 89 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Naurskaia

02:15

Kadi Iurt

05:40

03:25

Dist. 89 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Naurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Naurskaia → Kadi Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Naurskaia Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Naurskaia and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 89 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 03:04 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Naurskaia and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 02:15. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Naurskaia and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Наурская - Кади-Юрт

Наурская 2064101 Кади-Юрт 2064059

Расписание поездов Наурская → Кади-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Кади-Юрт → Наурская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Наурская

07:19

Кади-Юрт

10:23

03:04

Раст. 89 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Наурская

02:15

Кади-Юрт

05:40

03:25

Раст. 89 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Наурская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Наурская → Кади-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Наурская Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Наурская Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 89 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 03:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Наурская и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 02:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Наурская Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.