Find your railway ticket for direction
Naurskaia - Efremov

Naurskaia 2064101 Efremov 2000250

Train schedule Naurskaia → Efremov

Return trains Efremov → Naurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Naurskaia

03:54

Efremov

13:10

33:16

Dist. 1649 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Naurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Naurskaia → Efremov

If you need to buy railway ticket Naurskaia Efremov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Naurskaia and Efremov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1649 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 33:16 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 33:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Naurskaia and Efremov. So far the most earliest train is №397С and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Naurskaia and Efremov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Наурская - Ефремов

Наурская 2064101 Ефремов 2000250

Расписание поездов Наурская → Ефремов

Смотреть обратно Ефремов → Наурская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Наурская

03:54

Ефремов

13:10

33:16

Раст. 1649 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Наурская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Наурская → Ефремов

Чтобы купить жд билет Наурская Ефремов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Наурская Ефремов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1649 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 33:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 33:16 часов. Всего между Наурская и Ефремов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397С отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Наурская Ефремов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.