Find your railway ticket for direction
Alpatovo - Sumgait

Alpatovo 2064099 Sumgait 5700711

Train schedule Alpatovo → Sumgait

Return trains Sumgait → Alpatovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alpatovo

07:00

Sumgait

03:18

20:18

Dist. 538 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alpatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumgait

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alpatovo → Sumgait

If you need to buy railway ticket Alpatovo Sumgait online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alpatovo and Sumgait we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 538 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 20:18 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 20:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alpatovo and Sumgait. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 07:00. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alpatovo and Sumgait starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алпатово - Сумгаит

Алпатово 2064099 Сумгаит 5700711

Расписание поездов Алпатово → Сумгаит

Смотреть обратно Сумгаит → Алпатово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алпатово

07:00

Сумгаит

03:18

20:18

Раст. 538 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алпатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумгаит

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алпатово → Сумгаит

Чтобы купить жд билет Алпатово Сумгаит онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алпатово Сумгаит, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 538 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 20:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 20:18 часов. Всего между Алпатово и Сумгаит курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 07:00 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 07:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алпатово Сумгаит открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.