Find your railway ticket for direction
Iscerskaia - Kharkiv-Pas

Iscerskaia 2064098 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Iscerskaia → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Iscerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1605 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iscerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iscerskaia → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Iscerskaia Kharkiv-Pas online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iscerskaia and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1605 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 39:11 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 39:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iscerskaia and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 18:26. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 18:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iscerskaia and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ищерская - Харьков-Пасс

Ищерская 2064098 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Ищерская → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Ищерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ищерская

18:26

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

38:11

Раст. 1605 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ищерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ищерская → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ищерская Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ищерская Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1605 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 38:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 38:11 часов. Всего между Ищерская и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 18:26 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 18:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ищерская Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.