Find your railway ticket for direction
Iscerskaia - Hasav Iurt

Iscerskaia 2064098 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Iscerskaia → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Iscerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iscerskaia

06:41

Hasav Iurt

11:03

04:22

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iscerskaia

01:32

Hasav Iurt

06:25

04:53

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iscerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iscerskaia → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Iscerskaia Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iscerskaia and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 04:22 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iscerskaia and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 01:32. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 06:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iscerskaia and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ищерская - Хасав-Юрт

Ищерская 2064098 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Ищерская → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Ищерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ищерская

06:41

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

04:22

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ищерская

01:32

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

04:53

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ищерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ищерская → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Ищерская Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ищерская Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 04:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Ищерская и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 01:32 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 06:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ищерская Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.