Find your railway ticket for direction
Iscerskaia - Uzlovaia 1

Iscerskaia 2064098 Uzlovaia 1 2000230

Train schedule Iscerskaia → Uzlovaia 1

Return trains Uzlovaia 1 → Iscerskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iscerskaia

04:40

Uzlovaia 1

15:32

34:52

Dist. 1746 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iscerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iscerskaia → Uzlovaia 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Iscerskaia Uzlovaia 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iscerskaia and Uzlovaia 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1746 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 34:52 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 34:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iscerskaia and Uzlovaia 1. So far the most earliest train is №397С and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iscerskaia and Uzlovaia 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ищерская - Узловая 1

Ищерская 2064098 Узловая 1 2000230

Расписание поездов Ищерская → Узловая 1

Смотреть обратно Узловая 1 → Ищерская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ищерская

04:40

Узловая 1

15:32

34:52

Раст. 1746 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ищерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ищерская → Узловая 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ищерская Узловая 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ищерская Узловая 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1746 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 34:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 34:52 часов. Всего между Ищерская и Узловая 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397С отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ищерская Узловая 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.