Find your railway ticket for direction
Stoderevsk - Kiziliurt

Stoderevsk 2064097 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Stoderevsk → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Stoderevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stoderevsk

06:12

Kiziliurt

11:46

05:34

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stoderevsk

01:00

Kiziliurt

07:00

06:00

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stoderevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stoderevsk → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Stoderevsk Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stoderevsk and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 05:34 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 06:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stoderevsk and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 01:00. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 06:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stoderevsk and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стодеревская - Кизилюрт

Стодеревская 2064097 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Стодеревская → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Стодеревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стодеревская

06:12

Кизилюрт

11:46

05:34

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стодеревская

01:00

Кизилюрт

07:00

06:00

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стодеревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стодеревская → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Стодеревская Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стодеревская Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 05:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 06:00 часов. Всего между Стодеревская и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 01:00 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 06:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стодеревская Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.