Find your railway ticket for direction
Mozdok - Hasav Iurt

Mozdok 2064095 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Mozdok → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Mozdok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mozdok

05:37

Hasav Iurt

11:03

05:26

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mozdok

00:20

Hasav Iurt

06:25

30:05

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mozdok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mozdok → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Mozdok Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mozdok and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 172 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 05:26 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 30:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mozdok and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 00:20. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 05:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mozdok and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Моздок - Хасав-Юрт

Моздок 2064095 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Моздок → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Моздок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Моздок

05:37

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

05:26

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Моздок

00:20

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

30:05

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Моздок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Моздок → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Моздок Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Моздок Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 05:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 30:05 часов. Всего между Моздок и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 00:20 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 05:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Моздок Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.