Find your railway ticket for direction
Mozdok - Shamhal

Mozdok 2064095 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Mozdok → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Mozdok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mozdok

05:37

Shamhal

13:04

07:27

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mozdok

00:20

Shamhal

08:10

31:50

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mozdok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mozdok → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Mozdok Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mozdok and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 07:27 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 31:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mozdok and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 00:20. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 05:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mozdok and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Моздок - Шамхал

Моздок 2064095 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Моздок → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Моздок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Моздок

05:37

Шамхал

13:04

07:27

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Моздок

00:20

Шамхал

08:10

31:50

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Моздок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Моздок → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Моздок Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Моздок Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 07:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 31:50 часов. Всего между Моздок и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 00:20 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 05:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Моздок Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.