Find your railway ticket for direction
Mozdok - Kuscevka

Mozdok 2064095 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Mozdok → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Mozdok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mozdok

22:50

Kuscevka

09:14

10:24

Dist. 559 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mozdok

06:01

Kuscevka

17:28

11:27

Dist. 559 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mozdok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mozdok → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mozdok Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mozdok and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 559 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 10:24 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mozdok and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №397С and it departures at 06:01. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mozdok and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Моздок - Кущевка

Моздок 2064095 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Моздок → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Моздок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Моздок

22:50

Кущевка

09:14

10:24

Раст. 559 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Моздок

06:01

Кущевка

17:28

11:27

Раст. 559 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Моздок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Моздок → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Моздок Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Моздок Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 559 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 10:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Моздок и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397С отправляется в 06:01 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Моздок Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.