Find your railway ticket for direction
Mozdok - Michurinsk Voronejskii

Mozdok 2064095 Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418

Train schedule Mozdok → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Return trains Michurinsk Voronejskii → Mozdok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mozdok

22:50

Michurinsk Voronejskii

03:05

28:15

Dist. 1472 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mozdok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mozdok → Michurinsk Voronejskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Mozdok Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mozdok and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1472 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 28:15 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 28:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mozdok and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 22:50. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mozdok and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Моздок - Мичуринск-Ворон

Моздок 2064095 Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418

Расписание поездов Моздок → Мичуринск-Ворон

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Ворон → Моздок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Моздок

22:50

Мичуринск-Ворон

03:05

28:15

Раст. 1472 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Моздок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Моздок → Мичуринск-Ворон

Чтобы купить жд билет Моздок Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Моздок Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1472 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 28:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 28:15 часов. Всего между Моздок и Мичуринск-Ворон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 22:50 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Моздок Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.