Find your railway ticket for direction
Salsk - Sviiajsk

Salsk 2064090 Sviiajsk 2060587

Train schedule Salsk → Sviiajsk

Return trains Sviiajsk → Salsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salsk

07:33

Sviiajsk

13:07

29:34

Dist. 1473 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salsk

07:33

Sviiajsk

13:07

29:34

Dist. 1473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Salsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sviiajsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Salsk → Sviiajsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Salsk Sviiajsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Salsk and Sviiajsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1473 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 29:34 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 29:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Salsk and Sviiajsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 07:33. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 07:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Salsk and Sviiajsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сальск - Свияжск

Сальск 2064090 Свияжск 2060587

Расписание поездов Сальск → Свияжск

Смотреть обратно Свияжск → Сальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальск

07:33

Свияжск

13:07

29:34

Раст. 1473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальск

07:33

Свияжск

13:07

29:34

Раст. 1473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свияжск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сальск → Свияжск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сальск Свияжск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сальск Свияжск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 29:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 29:34 часов. Всего между Сальск и Свияжск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 07:33 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 07:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сальск Свияжск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.