Find your railway ticket for direction
Salsk - Balezino

Salsk 2064090 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Salsk → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Salsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salsk

07:33

Balezino

02:51

43:18

Dist. 2022 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Salsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Salsk → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Salsk Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Salsk and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2022 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 43:18 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 43:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Salsk and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 07:33. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 07:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Salsk and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сальск - Балезино

Сальск 2064090 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Сальск → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Сальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальск

07:33

Балезино

02:51

43:18

Раст. 2022 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сальск → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Сальск Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сальск Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2022 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 43:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 43:18 часов. Всего между Сальск и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 07:33 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 07:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сальск Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.