Find your railway ticket for direction
Salsk - Cheliabinsk

Salsk 2064090 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Salsk → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Salsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salsk

05:45

Cheliabinsk

02:39

44:54

Dist. 2257 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salsk

05:45

Cheliabinsk

06:38

48:53

Dist. 2532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Salsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Salsk → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Salsk Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Salsk and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2532 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 44:54 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 48:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Salsk and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 05:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Salsk and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сальск - Челябинск

Сальск 2064090 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Сальск → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Сальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальск

05:45

Челябинск

02:39

44:54

Раст. 2257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальск

05:45

Челябинск

06:38

48:53

Раст. 2532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сальск → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сальск Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сальск Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 44:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 48:53 часов. Всего между Сальск и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 05:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сальск Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.