Find your railway ticket for direction
Salsk - Kinel

Salsk 2064090 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Salsk → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Salsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salsk

05:45

Kinel

09:00

27:15

Dist. 1294 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salsk

05:45

Kinel

08:40

26:55

Dist. 1294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Salsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Salsk → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Salsk Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Salsk and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1294 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 26:55 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 27:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Salsk and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 05:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Salsk and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сальск - Кинель

Сальск 2064090 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Сальск → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Сальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальск

05:45

Кинель

09:00

27:15

Раст. 1294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальск

05:45

Кинель

08:40

26:55

Раст. 1294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сальск → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Сальск Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сальск Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 26:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 27:15 часов. Всего между Сальск и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 05:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сальск Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.