Find your railway ticket for direction
Hotunok - Kanevskaia

Hotunok 2064087 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Hotunok → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Hotunok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hotunok

22:35

Kanevskaia

01:49

03:14

Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hotunok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hotunok → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hotunok Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hotunok and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 03:14 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 03:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hotunok and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hotunok and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хотунок - Каневская

Хотунок 2064087 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Хотунок → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Хотунок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хотунок

22:35

Каневская

01:49

03:14

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хотунок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хотунок → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хотунок Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хотунок Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 03:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 03:14 часов. Всего между Хотунок и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хотунок Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.