Find your railway ticket for direction
Hotunok - Shahtnaia

Hotunok 2064087 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Hotunok → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Hotunok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
971С

Passenger

Popularity:

Tihoreckaia
Millerovo
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hotunok

17:42

Shahtnaia

18:20

00:38

Dist. 36 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hotunok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hotunok → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hotunok Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hotunok and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 36 km, and the fastest train №971С arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №971С and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hotunok and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №971С and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №971С, it departures at 17:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hotunok and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хотунок - Шахтная

Хотунок 2064087 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Хотунок → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Хотунок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
971С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тихорецкая
Миллерово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хотунок

17:42

Шахтная

18:20

00:38

Раст. 36 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хотунок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хотунок → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Хотунок Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хотунок Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 36 км, и самый быстрый поезд №971С преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №971С - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Хотунок и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №971С отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №971С в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хотунок Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.