Find your railway ticket for direction
Hotunok - Rostov Gl

Hotunok 2064087 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Hotunok → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Hotunok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hotunok

22:22

Rostov Gl

23:00

00:38

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hotunok

22:35

Rostov Gl

23:30

00:55

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hotunok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hotunok → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Hotunok Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hotunok and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №978Э arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 00:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hotunok and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 22:22. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hotunok and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хотунок - Ростов-Главный

Хотунок 2064087 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Хотунок → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Хотунок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хотунок

22:22

Ростов-Главный

23:00

00:38

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хотунок

22:35

Ростов-Главный

23:30

00:55

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хотунок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хотунок → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Хотунок Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хотунок Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978Э преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 00:55 часов. Всего между Хотунок и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 22:22 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хотунок Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.