Find your railway ticket for direction
Essentuki - Liuga

Essentuki 2064080 Liuga 2060529

Train schedule Essentuki → Liuga

Return trains Liuga → Essentuki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Essentuki

21:02

Liuga

19:23

46:21

Dist. 2247 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Essentuki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liuga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Essentuki → Liuga

If you need to buy railway ticket Essentuki Liuga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Essentuki and Liuga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2247 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 46:21 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 46:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Essentuki and Liuga. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 21:02. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 21:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Essentuki and Liuga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ессентуки - Люга

Ессентуки 2064080 Люга 2060529

Расписание поездов Ессентуки → Люга

Смотреть обратно Люга → Ессентуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ессентуки

21:02

Люга

19:23

46:21

Раст. 2247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ессентуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Люга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ессентуки → Люга

Чтобы купить жд билет Ессентуки Люга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ессентуки Люга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2247 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 46:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 46:21 часов. Всего между Ессентуки и Люга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 21:02 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 21:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ессентуки Люга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.