Find your railway ticket for direction
Essentuki - Kizner

Essentuki 2064080 Kizner 2060526

Train schedule Essentuki → Kizner

Return trains Kizner → Essentuki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Essentuki

21:02

Kizner

18:37

45:35

Dist. 2212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Essentuki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kizner

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Essentuki → Kizner

If you need to buy railway ticket Essentuki Kizner online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Essentuki and Kizner we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2212 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 45:35 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 45:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Essentuki and Kizner. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 21:02. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 21:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Essentuki and Kizner starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ессентуки - Кизнер

Ессентуки 2064080 Кизнер 2060526

Расписание поездов Ессентуки → Кизнер

Смотреть обратно Кизнер → Ессентуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ессентуки

21:02

Кизнер

18:37

45:35

Раст. 2212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ессентуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизнер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ессентуки → Кизнер

Чтобы купить жд билет Ессентуки Кизнер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ессентуки Кизнер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 45:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 45:35 часов. Всего между Ессентуки и Кизнер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 21:02 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 21:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ессентуки Кизнер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.