Find your railway ticket for direction
Essentuki - Lena

Essentuki 2064080 Lena 2054290

Train schedule Essentuki → Lena

Return trains Lena → Essentuki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Essentuki

13:01

Lena

07:47

54:46

Dist. 6387 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Essentuki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Essentuki → Lena

If you need to buy railway ticket Essentuki Lena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Essentuki and Lena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6387 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 54:46 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 54:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Essentuki and Lena. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 13:01. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 13:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Essentuki and Lena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ессентуки - Лена

Ессентуки 2064080 Лена 2054290

Расписание поездов Ессентуки → Лена

Смотреть обратно Лена → Ессентуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ессентуки

13:01

Лена

07:47

54:46

Раст. 6387 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ессентуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ессентуки → Лена

Чтобы купить жд билет Ессентуки Лена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ессентуки Лена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6387 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 54:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 54:46 часов. Всего между Ессентуки и Лена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 13:01 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 13:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ессентуки Лена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.