Find your railway ticket for direction
Essentuki - Kartaly 1

Essentuki 2064080 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Essentuki → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Essentuki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Essentuki

19:16

Kartaly 1

02:20

55:04

Dist. 2774 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Essentuki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Essentuki → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Essentuki Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Essentuki and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2774 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 55:04 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 55:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Essentuki and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 19:16. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 19:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Essentuki and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ессентуки - Карталы 1

Ессентуки 2064080 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Ессентуки → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Ессентуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ессентуки

19:16

Карталы 1

02:20

55:04

Раст. 2774 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ессентуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ессентуки → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ессентуки Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ессентуки Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2774 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 55:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 55:04 часов. Всего между Ессентуки и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 19:16 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 19:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ессентуки Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.