Find your railway ticket for direction
Essentuki - Kozulka

Essentuki 2064080 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Essentuki → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Essentuki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Essentuki

13:01

Kozulka

09:37

32:36

Dist. 5131 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Essentuki

13:01

Kozulka

09:37

32:36

Dist. 5131 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Essentuki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Essentuki → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Essentuki Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Essentuki and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5131 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 32:36 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 32:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Essentuki and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 13:01. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 13:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Essentuki and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ессентуки - Козулька

Ессентуки 2064080 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Ессентуки → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Ессентуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ессентуки

13:01

Козулька

09:37

32:36

Раст. 5131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ессентуки

13:01

Козулька

09:37

32:36

Раст. 5131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ессентуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ессентуки → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Ессентуки Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ессентуки Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5131 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 32:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 32:36 часов. Всего между Ессентуки и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 13:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 13:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ессентуки Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.