Find your railway ticket for direction
Essentuki - Efremov

Essentuki 2064080 Efremov 2000250

Train schedule Essentuki → Efremov

Return trains Efremov → Essentuki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Essentuki

14:10

Efremov

18:35

28:25

Dist. 1486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Essentuki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Essentuki → Efremov

If you need to buy railway ticket Essentuki Efremov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Essentuki and Efremov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1486 km, and the fastest train №049Ч arrives in 28:25 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 28:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Essentuki and Efremov. So far the most earliest train is №049Ч and it departures at 14:10. And the latest one is №049Ч, it departures at 14:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Essentuki and Efremov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ессентуки - Ефремов

Ессентуки 2064080 Ефремов 2000250

Расписание поездов Ессентуки → Ефремов

Смотреть обратно Ефремов → Ессентуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ессентуки

14:10

Ефремов

18:35

28:25

Раст. 1486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ессентуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ессентуки → Ефремов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ессентуки Ефремов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ессентуки Ефремов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049Ч преодолевает его за 28:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 28:25 часов. Всего между Ессентуки и Ефремов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Ч отправляется в 14:10 утра, а самый поздний - №049Ч в 14:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ессентуки Ефремов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.