Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurgannaia - Kamenskaia

Kurgannaia 2064075 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Kurgannaia → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Kurgannaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

21:29

Kamenskaia

08:56

11:27

Dist. 538 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurgannaia

23:05

Kamenskaia

10:32

11:27

Dist. 535 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurgannaia → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurgannaia Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurgannaia and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 535 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 11:27 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kurgannaia and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 21:29. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurgannaia and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курганная - Каменская

Курганная 2064075 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Курганная → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Курганная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

21:29

Каменская

08:56

11:27

Раст. 538 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курганная

23:05

Каменская

10:32

11:27

Раст. 535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курганная → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курганная Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курганная Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 535 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 11:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Курганная и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 21:29 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курганная Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.